top of page
Square Bold Sillouette The 7 Chakras.png


9 Week Series | 9 x 90 Minutes per Class

The Awakening cycle is designed for both beginners and regular Chakradance participants. It begins with an introductory overview, and goes on to explore a different major chakra each week, before concluding with an integration class.

This cycle will gently awaken each of your seven chakras and help you to discover where your energy is flowing and also where you have blockages. Dancing through your chakra system regularly will release blocked energy and help you to feel more alive and energized. It will open you up to insights about your life, and bring balance and health to your whole system.

Available to book privately as a full 9 week healing series for individuals, couples, or groups of up to 6.

9 x 90 Minute Sessions

Price List

(£25 per session)

Group of 2 People / Couple

(£200pp / £20 pp/ps)

Group of up to 6 people
£680 Inclusive for Group

Awakening Cycle: Classes
bottom of page